MEET THE DRAUGHT HORSE CREW

Solving all of your thirst problems.

Brad Tiernan x President & Founder x btiernan@DraughtHorseBrewery.com

Brad began to brew beer as a hobby in 2007, operating out of the garage of his house with nothing more than a recipe, some advice, and a love for the end product.  Since then, brewing beer has become a passion bordering on obsession.  Over time, Brad has transformed his love of beer into an ever-changing and ever-growing concept.  Through research, experimentation, and networking, Brad realized a need for a specific product and developed the Brew-4-U concept.   After brewing a custom-made beer upon request from a business wanting to feature something unique on tap – followed by the volume of positive reviews of the product – Brad realized he had discovered an untapped market.  This idea allows businesses that do not have the capacity to brew their own beer the opportunity to carry their own brand of craft brew created by them, for them.  When Brad graduated from Baker College with an MBA in Finance in 2013, he knew it was time to expand this idea to the next level and open a business that not only appeals to the craft beer consumer, but to the business owner in need of a unique product that enhances their business model.  And thus, Draught Horse Brewery was born.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              

Brad Tiernan x Owner x Btiernan@draughthorsebrewery.com

Ben Zelinski x General Manager x Ben@draughthorsebrewery.com

Lou Tiernan x Mr. Fix It x Distribution x Lou@draughthorsebrewery.com

Johnny Blast x Brewmaster x Johnny@draughthorsebrewery.com

Eric Protiva x Head Brewer x Eric@draughthorsebrewery.com

Amanda Hammond x Mug Club Manager x Ahammond@draughthorsebrewery.com

Elizabeth Elliot x Assistant Brewer

Robert Frost x Kitchen Manager

Bryan Oliver x Beertender

Jon Hegedus x Head Line Cook

Garrett Lee x Beertender

Zach Andrews x Beertender

 

OPEN POSITIOINS EMAIL RESUME  X  BEN@DRAUGHTHORSEBREWERY.COM